Our Testimonials

Chris Brown - 26.03.21 Great service from a local company
5 stars

I used NVL to lease a car, after my first one was faulty the team were great in helping me source an alternative quickly and within budget. Furthermore the communication from NVL is excellent so you always know where you are up to and when the car will be delivered. Really takes the stress out of getting a new car.

Leased a Škoda Superb
08.04.21 Brilliant
5 stars

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Will definitely recommend

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Rich Harrison 25.03.21 Outstanding Service
5 stars

Great Service from Martin and Ellie. Kept me informed through the process and really made me feel like a valued customer

Leased a Škoda Octavia
M Carrs 25.03.21 Competitive and human!
5 stars

Very easy to use and they we're very competitive. Especially liked how you could actually speak to a human for advice on selections

Leased a Porsche Cayenne
Elizabeth Nelson-Brown 19.11.20 Exceptional Service
5 stars

Very efficient customer service. I would recommend them to friends and family. On identifying the car my purchase was quick and easy. Terms of the agreement were explained fully and my questions answered. I was quickly on the road with a super car that had been fully checked out.

Leased a Volkswagen Golf
Chris Brown 10.11.20 Excellent Service
5 stars

Thought the service was excellent from start to finish with no pressure at any stage, helpfully talked through a few options to meet needs and also followed up to check how things were going.

Leased a Škoda Octavia
Mark Crozier 09.11.20 Highly recommend to any business
5 stars

Andrew Clark provided an excellent service, he was very efficient and knowledgeable in offering a wide range of cars and identifying the best car and finance lease for Utility Works Ltd and myself.

Leased a Hyundai Kona
Jack Newcombe 09.11.20 Very Friendly Sales Exec - Thanks Ellie
5 stars

I was looking at different Lease companies and the team at Northumbria were quick in replying, they seemed to really care about me as a customer and even answered questions over a weekend when no other companies replied - I would thoroughly recommend.

Leased a Škoda Octavia
Mr Allan 09.11.20 Exceptional Service and a Great Deal
5 stars

Ellie was really helpful, kept me updated with the progress of my order and delivery. On delivery I had a small issue at which point Andrew the MD became involved, he had it sorted within the hour and I must say what a great company.

Leased a Land Rover Range Rover
Timothy Hammond-Evans Great service, great pricing
5 stars

Smooth and slick. Easy, minimal paperwork and the handover of the car was great and timely. The arrival was even quicker than first planned- brilliant, highly recommended. Odd getting a car delivered from Dorset to Edinburgh, but the service was spot on. the deal was the initial attraction.......

Leased a Volkswagen Golf